Add Your Book Set New Password

Login
Curse of the Black Books UK

Curse of the Black Books UK

Curse of the Black Books UK

Alissa is a twelve-year old orphan who becomes the Librarian Apprentice for the constantly moving Library of Secret. She soon learns that the Library is one of Seven Magical Libraries by the current Librarian, Henry Kennings. A year later when Alissa is celebrating her thirteenth birthday, the Library of Secret detects a shift in time caused by the Library of Sorrow and their quest to reunite the evil black books. As the Library travels through space and time, be part of this new series of seven adventures by downloading now your copy of Curse of the Black Books. Read about how Alissa and her new found friends battle with the Library of Sorrows Dark Author, Septus Faulkes. Are they going to succeed in preventing Faulkes and his followers from reuniting the black books Well, I hope so because if they dont then the course of history will change forever. This will appeal to fans of Harry Potter and Doctor Who.

Member Since: 2017-10-28 12:43:01
Average Rating: 0 / 5
Number of Ratings: 0
0/5

Reviews

Rate and Review This Book



The stats below show how many people clicked LIKE for this book. The VIEWS track how many Bookmaester readers clicked through to Amazon and viewed this book's detail page on Amazon.

Curse of the Black Books UK Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Average 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 1 1 0 0
November 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 2 2 9 9
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Average 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.6 0.1 0.1
This Week 0 0 1 1 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 46 0 0 1 1 0 0
Week 45 0 0 1 1 1 1
Week 44 0 0 1 1 0 0
Week 43 0 0 1 1 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 1 1 0 0
Highest 0 0 5 5 45 45
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Average 0.0 0.0 2.5 2.5 0.3 0.3
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 4 4 1 1
October 22 0 0 2 2 0 0
September 22 0 0 1 1 0 0
August 22 0 0 7 7 0 0
July 22 0 0 2 2 0 0
June 22 0 0 0 0 1 1
May 22 0 0 2 2 0 0
April 22 0 0 4 4 0 0
March 22 0 0 3 3 1 1
Highest 0 0 15 15 48 48
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Overall 0 0 122 123 272 274