Add Your Book Set New Password

Login
Curse of the Black Books

Curse of the Black Books

Curse of the Black Books

Alissa is a twelve-year old orphan who becomes the Librarian Apprentice for the constantly moving Library of Secret. She soon learns that the Library is one of Seven Magical Libraries by the current Librarian, Henry Kennings. A year later when Alissa is celebrating her thirteenth birthday, the Library of Secret detects a shift in time caused by the Library of Sorrow and their quest to reunite the evil black books. As the Library travels through space and time, be part of this new series of seven adventures by downloading now your copy of Curse of the Black Books. Read about how Alissa and her new found friends battle with the Library of Sorrows Dark Author, Septus Faulkes. Are they going to succeed in preventing Faulkes and his followers from reuniting the black books Well, I hope so because if they dont then the course of history will change forever. This will appeal to fans of Harry Potter and Doctor Who.

Member Since: 2017-10-27 17:31:24
Average Rating: 0 / 5
Number of Ratings: 0
0/5

Reviews

Rate and Review This Book



The stats below show how many people clicked LIKE for this book. The VIEWS track how many Bookmaester readers clicked through to Amazon and viewed this book's detail page on Amazon.

Curse of the Black Books Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Average 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1 0.5 0.5
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 1 1
June 22 0 0 0 0 2 2
June 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 17 0 0 0 0 2 2
June 16 0 0 1 1 0 0
June 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 8 17 5 5
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Average 0.0 0.0 0.7 0.7 1.6 1.6
This Week 0 0 0 0 3 3
Last Week 0 0 1 1 2 2
Week 23 0 0 1 1 1 1
Week 22 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 20 0 0 1 1 5 5
Week 19 0 0 2 2 0 0
Week 18 0 0 1 1 0 0
Week 17 0 0 1 1 1 1
Week 16 0 0 0 0 3 3
Highest 0 0 19 27 9 9
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Average 0.0 0.0 10.0 11.3 6.3 6.7
This Month 0 0 2 2 7 7
Last Month 0 0 3 3 5 5
April 18 0 0 6 6 8 8
March 18 0 0 18 18 2 2
February 18 0 0 7 7 1 1
January 18 0 0 1 1 1 1
December 17 0 0 7 7 2 2
November 17 0 0 39 40 31 33
October 17 0 0 17 29 6 8
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 39 40 31 33
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique Likes Total Likes Unique Views Total Views
Overall 0 0 100 113 63 67